Advance ticket sales via Ticketmaster! You can also purchase tickets from our ticket office! Welcome!

Skip to content
Home » Shows

SHOWS 2024

Pre-sale tickets are available!

Please note that the show contains loud music and light effects. The length of the show is around 1 hour.

May

Sat 25 May

OULU

13.00

Ylimaan kenttä

Maakotkantie 10

Buy tickets!
Ticketmaster
Sat 25 May

OULU

17.00

Ylimaan kenttä

Maakotkantie 10

Buy tickets!
Ticketmaster
Sun 26 May

OULU

13.00

Ylimaan kenttä

Maakotkantie 10

Buy tickets!
Ticketmaster
Sun 26 May

OULU

17.00

Ylimaan kenttä

Maakotkantie 10

Buy tickets!
Ticketmaster
Tue 28 May

OULU

18.30

Ylimaan kenttä

Maakotkantie 10

Buy tickets!
Ticketmaster
Wed 29 May

OULU

18.30

Ylimaan kenttä

Maakotkantie 10

Buy tickets!
Ticketmaster
Thu 30 May

OULU

18.30

Ylimaan kenttä

Maakotkantie 10

Buy tickets!
Ticketmaster
Fri 31 May

OULU

18.30

Ylimaan kenttä

Maakotkantie 10

Buy tickets!
Ticketmaster

June

Sat 1 Jun

OULU

13.00

Ylimaan kenttä

Maakotkantie 10

Buy tickets!
Ticketmaster
Sat 1 Jun

OULU

17.00

Ylimaan kenttä

Maakotkantie 10

Buy tickets!
Ticketmaster
Sun 2 Jun

OULU

13.00

Ylimaan kenttä

Maakotkantie 10

Buy tickets!
Ticketmaster
Sun 2 Jun

OULU

17.00

Ylimaan kenttä

Maakotkantie 10

Buy tickets!
Ticketmaster
Mon 3 Jun

II

18.30

Ranta-Kestilän kenttä

Rantakestiläntie 6

Buy tickets!
Ticketmaster
Tue 4 Jun

TORNIO

18.30

Aittakenttä

Lukiokatu

Buy tickets!
Ticketmaster
Wed 5 Jun

TORNIO

15.30

Aittakenttä

Lukiokatu

Buy tickets!
Ticketmaster
Wed 5 Jun

TORNIO

18.30

Aittakenttä

Lukiokatu

Buy tickets!
Ticketmaster
Thu 6 Jun

ROVANIEMI

18.30